My avatar!

An avatar is a character that represents a particular person.

It is important to use an avatar because if you share a real photo of you it could be exposed to hackers and bad people and that means that people can get into ur private information, for example your bank details or your photos.

The reason my avatar looks like this is because like the colour green, and I also like Christmas, also because there was like no other good hat on avatar creator.

What’s your favourite colour and what events do you like?

 

6 thoughts on “My avatar!

  1. Hello Griffin, it’s Lewis. I like how you tell us that we should use an avatar online, because if we share our real face, then it is sharing private information. But if we use an avatar, we are hiding those features. I also like how you say you like the colour green, because it is sharing why you chose that as the primary colour on your avatar. My favourite colour is a light blue, or a candy red.
    I wish you a nice day.
    -Lewis

    1. Hi Lewis this is Griffin here, that you for commenting on my blog and I also like light blue and candy red bye now

  2. Hi Griffin
    I liked all the colour in your post.

    My favourite colour is blue and I like Christmas.

    I like Christmas to and I also have a blog you should go look at it.

    Why do you like Christmas I like Christmas because of the presents.

    Goodbye from Isaac

  3. Hello, Griffin

    I like how you are really careful not to put ur real photo.
    My favorite color is old red and Christmas as well.
    I used that hat as well bc I like it and there were no good hats.
    Hackers and bad people are really bad and terrible.
    Do you have any more favorite colors except for green?

    From Catherine

  4. Hi Griffin, I really like all the bright green on you avatar. With your question, my favourite colour is aqua. I did the same background for the avatar.
    Goodbye!

    Abigail

  5. Hi Griffin
    I like how you added a lot of detail to the blog.
    I like red and blue and I like Easter and Christmas as well.
    Guess what I chose the same hair.
    I thought your avatar was cool.
    Do you have any other favourite colours?
    Bye!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *